2024 FINGER LAKES EVENTS

There is no such thing as out of season in the Finger Lakes. Whether leaves are changing, snow is falling, buds are blooming, or the warm sun is sparkling on the lakes, there are glasses being raised in celebration all over the region–and Finger Lakes festivities for everyone in the family.

June Events

Jun 1 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 1 (Sat) – Bagel Making Workshop @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 1 (Sat) – BIOCHAR Workshop with Kathleen Draper & Other Field Experts @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jun 2 (Sat) – Acoustic Sundays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 2 (Sun) – Pizza & Chicken Fingers Workshop @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 5 (Wed) – Live Music Saturdays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 5 (Sat) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jun 6 (Thu) – Risotto Workshop @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 7 (Fri) – An Even ing with Gaelic Storm @ Smith Center for the Arts

 

Jun 7 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jun 7 – 23Vineyard Talk & Tasting: Bloom @ Keuka Spring Vineyards

 

Jun 8 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jun 8 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 8 (Sat) – Sushi Rolling with MorSushi @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 9 (Sun) – Acoustic Sundays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 12 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jun 14 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jun 15 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jun 15 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Father’s Day Car Show @ Father’s Day Car Show

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Father’s Day Car Show @ Sonnenberg Gardens

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Acoustic Sundays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Father’s Day Burgers @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Hops + Malt + Yeast = Beer Science @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 16 (Sun) – Father’s Day: Family Meal @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 19 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jun 21 (Fri) – Finger Lakes Chamber Music @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jun 21 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jun 22 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jun 22 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @  Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jun 22 (Sun) – How to Taste Wine Like A Pro @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 23 (Sun) – Six Hours of Watkins Glen @ Watkins Glen International

 

Jun 23 (Sun) – Acoustic Sundays @ White Springs Winery

 

Jun 26 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jun 28 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jun 28 (Fri) – Cocktail Making with Black Button Distilling @ NY Kitchen

 

Jun 29 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

July Events

Jul 3 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Finger Lakes 4th of July Fireworks

Subject to change. Check to confirm details.

 

July 3 (Wed) 

Auburn – Emerson Park

Farmington – Town Park

Geneva – American Legion

Honeoye – Sandy Bottom Beach Park

 

July 4 (Thu)

Keuka Lake – Branchport

Watkins Glen – Clute Memorial Park

Rochester, NY – Downtown Bridges

Brighton – Meridien Centre Park

Canandaigua – Kershaw Park

Chili – Chil-E Festival

Corning Memorial Stadium

Greece – Greece Town Hall Campus

Hornell – Veterans Memorial Park

Irondequoit – Townhall

Syracuse – Lakeview Amphitheater

 

July 5 (Fri)

Inn at Taughannock Falls

Taughannock Falls State Park

 

Jul 5 (Fri) – Friday Night Deck Party @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 5 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jul 6 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jul 6 (Sat) – Live Music @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 10 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jul 12 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jul 12 (Fri) – Friday Night Deck Party @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 13 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jul 13 (Sat) – Live Music @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 14 (Sun) – Watkins Glen – Ferrari Chalenge @ Watkins Glen

 

Jul 17 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jul 18 – 21 – Grassroots Fest @ Trumansburg, New York

 

Jul 19 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jul 19 (Fri) – Friday Night Deck Party @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 20 – 21Arts in the gardens @ Sonnenburg Gardens

 

Jul 20 (Sat) – Handbuilt Pottery Charcuterie Board Workshop with The heART Studio at Hunt Country Vineyards @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jul 20 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jul 20 (Sat) – Live Music @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 24 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Jul 26 – 28 – Skaneateles antique boat show @ Skaneateles Lake

 

Jul 26 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Jul 26 (Fri) – Friday Night Deck Party @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 27 (Sat) – Live Music Saturdays @ Hunt Country Vineyards

 

Jul 27 (Sat) – Live Music @ Buttonwood Grove Winery

 

Jul 31 (Wed) – Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

August

Aug 2 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Aug 7 (Wed) –  Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Aug 9 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Aug 14 (Wed) –  Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Aug 16 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Aug 21 (Wed) –  Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Aug 23 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Aug 28 (Wed) –  Wednesday Free Live Music Series @ Ventosa Vineyards

 

Aug 30 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

September

Sep 6 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Sep 6 (Fri) – Grand Prix Festival @ Watkins Glen

 

Sep 13 (Fri) – General Tire 100 at The Glen @ Watkins Glen International

 

Sep 13 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Sep 20 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Sep 21 (Sat) – Wings & Wheels @ Glenn H Curtiss Museum

 

Sep 27 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Sep 28-29 – Naples Grape Festival @ Naples, NY

October

Oct 4 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Oct 11 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Oct 18 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House

 

Oct 25 (Fri) – Live Music at Finger Lakes Cider House @ Finger Lakes Cider House